Attaining my dream degree Psy.D Clinical Psychology

I have yet to post today, however almost all night I have been applying to Graduate School at Indiana State University to attain a Psy.D in Clinical Psychology. It is of a blessing I have successfully applied to Indiana State University. This has been a dream of mine since the age of 17 to become a psychologist. Attaining this degree will further my ability in becoming a neuropsychologist. It would be a blessing to receive prayers for my acceptance into the university. Only an average of 12 students are admitted per year. Help lift up GoodVibesNation as we thank God for all of his blessings and great works on earth. May God Bless You.

GoodVibesNation.

Leave a Reply

